MARY MACKILLOP

CATHOLIC COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL

Email: admin@mmccps.wa.edu.au www.mmccps.wa.edu.au Tel 08 9241 7500 PO Box 2185 Malaga WA 6944



ANNUAL COMMUNITY MEETING (ACM)

Minutes of meeting 20th November 2023 Chair – Bryce Parry

- Meeting Opened: 5.25pm
- Attendees and apologies Refer to attendee sheet
- PrayerFr John Jegorow
- > Acceptance of minutes from previous ACM 22nd November 2022

Wayne Ehlers – motioned to accept (noting one error where Jane C was listed as an apology and also listed as having seconded the 2021 minutes).

Allison Fox – seconded the acceptance of the minutes

- > School Advisory Council
 - > Chairperson's Report 2023 tabled and read by Bryce Parry (outgoing)
 - > Treasurer's Report 2023 tabled and read by Colin Schotte
 - > Principal's Report 2023 tabled and read by Laurie Bechelli
 - Parish Report 2023 tabled and read by Fr John Jegorow
- > Parents & Friends Association
 - > P&F report tabled and read by Allison Fox.
- Meeting Closed:

6.30pm

154		and the second s
ATTENDANCE	ATTENDANLE	APOLOGIES
Marc Zaffino	Diana Procter.	Libby Dalglish
Anna Rector	Deb Harris	Jane Cognillo.
Jordan Fuller		Jodié Smitw.
Helen Adamos	Mlison Glenisks- Bielby	SAM PARRY
Alba Roussety	Rose connell	
Maña Salpietro	AMY LAM	
Grace Allen	JOHN JEGOROW	
Natalija Liakishev	Allison fox	
Tara Lynch	Allison fox Pusan HM	
Stella Antoine-Prasper	WAYNE EHLERS	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Sharon Wills	Barb Stojkovski	
Deanna Hube.	Cath Maybury	
Angela Cox	Steph MUADliffe.	
Stravon Lonchar	Anne Carosin	16
Sara Blair	Amy Pethick	
Jan Nottle		
Karen Moone	Bryke MARY	
Kerry Thorne	Colin Schotte	
Lauren Di Girolami	Laure Bechelli	
Matasha Strecker	Lisa Liebug to	
Evil Truong	Marina Thompson	
Maureen Hunt		
Kylie whitehoad		
Ouch Miller		
Steve Tucker	,	
San Boyce		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
BARB Buntain.		
Steve Duncan		
Helen Jerkovich.		
JUNIE COCKMANT		٨. ,
SYLVIA IGGLEDEN -		
KATH KILGALLON		•