2024

 

Term 1

Wed 31 January – Start Term 1
Mon 12 February – Parent Information Meeting 6pm Hall
Fri 1 March – Pupil Free Day
Mon 4 March – Public Holiday Labour Day
Thurs 28 March – Last Day of Term 1
Fri 29 March – Good Friday
Sun 31 March – Easter

School Holidays Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April

Term 2

Mon 15 April – Start Term 2
Thur 25 April – Public Holiday ANZAC Day
Mon 3 June – Public Holiday Western Australia Day
Tuesday 4 June – Pupil Free Day
Mon 10 June – School Photos
Wed 12 June – School Photos
Thurs 27 June – Last Day of Term 2
Friday 28 June – Pupil Free Day

School Holidays Friday 28 June to Friday 12 July

Term 3

Mon 15 July – Start Term 3
Friday 6 September – Pupil Free Day
Friday 20 September – Last Day of Term 3

School Holidays Monday 23 September to Monday 7 October

Term 4

Mon 7 October – Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 8 October – Start Term 4
Friday 6 December – Last Day of Term 4

June 2024

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
  • Public Holiday Western Australia Day 2024
4
  • Catholic Day
5
  • Reports due to Laurie
6
  • PP Mass
7
  • Assembly Yrs PP-2)
8
  • Reconciliation
9
10
  • Photos
11
  • Hymn Singing
12
  • PLC Meeting NQS & Numeracy
  • Photos
13
  • Cross Country Years 3-6
14
  • Assembly (Yrs 3-6)
15
  • Reconciliation & First Eucharist certificate weekend
16
17
  • Book Fair
18
  • Book Fair
  • PP Excursion Brownes Dairy
19
  • Book Fair
  • Story Telling Night
20
  • Book Fair
  • Winter Carnival East - Noranda NA/Swan Districts NA, Coolbinia Reserve, & Yokine ROS
21
  • Book Fair
  • Assembly Yrs PP-2)
22
23
24
  • Reports go home
25
  • Hymn Singing
26
27
  • TERM 2 ENDS for Students
  • Mass Yr 6 (Reconciliation following Mass Yr 6)
  • Whole School Mass
28
  • PD Day Berry Street
  • Pupil Free Day
29
30
Translate »