Calendar

Term 1
Term 1 Begins – Monday 3rd February
Public Holiday – Monday 2nd March
Term 1 Ends – Thursday 9th April
Good Friday – Friday 10th April

Term 2
Public Holiday – Monday 27th April
Pupil Free Day – Tuesday 28th April
Term 2 Begins – Wednesday 29th April
Public Holiday – Monday 1st June
Term 2 Ends – Friday 3rd July

Term 3
Pupil Free Day – Monday 20th July
Pupil Free Day – Tuesday 21st July
Term 3 Begins – Wednesday 22nd July
Term 3 Ends – Thursday 24th September
PD Day – Friday 25th Septembery

Term 4
Pupil Free Day – Monday 12th October
Term 4 Begins – Tuesday 13th October
Term 4 Ends – Friday 11th December

January 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Translate »