Term 1

Monday 1st February – Start of Term 1
Monday 1st February – Labour Day Public Holiday
Thursday 1st April – Last Day of Term 1
Friday 2nd April – Good Friday

Term 2

Monday 19th April – Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 20th April – Pupil Free Day
Wednesday 21st April – Start of Term 2
Monday 26th April – Anzac Day Public Holiday
Monday 7th June – Western Australia Day Public Holiday
Friday 2nd July – Last Day of Term 2

Term 3

Monday 19th July – Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 20th July – Start of Term 3
Thursday 23rd September – Last Day of Term 3
Friday 24th September – Pupil Free Day (Catholic Day)

Term 4

Monday 11th October – Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 12th October – Start of Term 4
Friday 10th December – Last Day of Term 4

April 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Term 1 Ends
  • Stations of the Cross TBC
2
  • Good Friday
3
4
  • Easter Sunday
5
  • Easter Monday
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Translate »