Term 1

Monday 31st January – Start of Term 1
Monday 7th March – Labour Day Public Holiday
Friday 8th April – Last Day of Term 1
Friday 15th April – Good Friday

Term 2

Monday 25th April – Anzac Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 26th April – Pupil Free Day
Wednesday 27th April – Pupil Free Day
Thursday 28th April – Start of Term 2
Friday 1st July – Last Day of Term 2

Term 3

Monday 18th July – Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 19th July – Start of Term 3
Friday 23rd September – Last Day of Term 3

 

Term 4

Monday 10th October – Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 112th October – Start of Term 4
Friday 9th December – Students Last Day of Term 4
Friday 16th December – Staff Last Day of Term 4

June 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Year 6 Camp Ern Halliday
2
  • Year 6 Camp Ern Halliday
3
  • Year 6 Camp Ern Halliday
  • Assembly (PP-Yr2)
4
  • First Eucharist certificate weekend
5
  • First Eucharist certificate weekend
6
  • Public Holiday Western Australia Day
7
8
9
  • Eagles Cup Years 6
  • Mass 8.45am Yr 1
10
  • Assembly (Yrs 3-6)
11
12
13
14
15
16
  • PP Paraliturgy
17
  • Assembly (PP-Yr2)
18
19
20
21
22
23
  • Winter Carnival Year 6
  • Mass Yr 4 (Reconciliation following Mass Yr 4)
24
  • Assembly (Yrs 3-6)
25
26
27
  • Year 6 Leadership Day
  • Reports go home
28
29
30
  • Whole School Mass Mass 8.45am Yr 5 (Reconciliation following Mass Yr 5)
Translate »