2024

 

Term 1

Wed 31 January – Start Term 1
Mon 12 February – Parent Information Meeting 6pm Hall
Fri 1 March – Pupil Free Day
Mon 4 March – Public Holiday Labour Day
Thurs 28 March – Last Day of Term 1
Fri 29 March – Good Friday
Sun 31 March – Easter

School Holidays Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April

Term 2

Mon 15 April – Start Term 2
Thur 25 April – Public Holiday ANZAC Day
Mon 3 June – Public Holiday Western Australia Day
Tuesday 4 June – Pupil Free Day
Mon 10 June – School Photos
Wed 12 June – School Photos
Thurs 27 June – Last Day of Term 2
Friday 28 June – Pupil Free Day

School Holidays Friday 28 June to Friday 12 July

Term 3

Mon 15 July – Start Term 3
Friday 6 September – Pupil Free Day
Friday 20 September – Last Day of Term 3

School Holidays Monday 23 September to Monday 7 October

Term 4

Mon 7 October – Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 8 October – Start Term 4
Friday 6 December – Last Day of Term 4

March 2024

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Pupil Free Day
2
3
4
  • Public Holiday Labour Day 2024
5
  • Hymn Singing
6
  • NAPLAN Practice Test
7
8
  • No Assembly
  • Faction Swimming Carnival Bayswater Waves Yrs
9
10
11
  • Parent/Teacher Interviews
  • Stage going up
12
  • Parent/Teacher Interviews
13
  • Evacuation drill
  • NAPLAN
14
  • Parent/Teacher Interviews
15
  • NAPLAN Assembly PP-Yr2)
  • Sci-Tech P&F Night Parent/Teacher Interviews
16
17
18
  • NAPLAN
  • Parent/Teacher Interviews
19
  • NAPLAN
  • St Joseph Feast Day
  • Hymn Singing
20
  • NAPLAN
  • NO Parent/Teacher Interviews
21
  • Harmony Day
  • NAPLAN
  • Parent/Teacher Interviews
  • St Joseph Feast Day Year 5
  • Mass Whole School Mass
22
  • Parent/Teacher Interviews
  • NAPLAN Assembly Yrs 3-6)
  • NAPLAN Assembly 8.35am (Yrs
23
24
25
  • NAPLAN
  • EDU Dance Concert
26
27
28
  • Last DAY of TERM 1 2024
  • Whole School Stations of the Cross Liturgy
29
  • GOOD FRIDAY
30
31
  • EASTER
Translate »